Alabama Georgia South Carolina
Tennessee Virginia North Carolina Florida

Click the State name and view that State's Bowling Assn.Website

Start planning NOW for 2017 !!
The 2017 SBA Handicap Tournament is being held in Beautiful Augusta Georgia and hosted by the Augusta Bowling Association

Here is our website



The SBA 2016 Handicap Bowling Tournament is being hosted in VIRGINIA by the Augusta County USBC Bowling Assn DOWNLOAD THE .PDF ENTRY FORM CLICK HERE

The host hotel has changed and is now  The Holiday Inn Conference Center Staunton Virginia.   Please be sure so share this with all your bowlers so we can meet our obligation of rooms on delegates weekend.

To Qualify for the $109.oo room rate quoted for SBA please make your reservation by calling the Hotel's front desk at 540-248-6020 and get it done NOW for this rate will expire a few weeks prior to the tournament.

Click Here for the Link to the website of the Holiday Inn Conference Center of Staunton Virginia


The winning team in Handicap Div A from SBA 2015 is Entry 203 Team Sciortino - 2 with a score of 3681

The winning team in Handicap Div B from SBA 2015 is Entry 301 Pocket Rockets with a score of 3619

The winning team in Scratch from SBA 2015 is Entry 367 "2nd Time" with a score of 3408

Scott Brawley of Lenoir, NC bowled the first 300 game of his career on Sunday June 7th in Columbia at the SBA 2015 while bowling his Sngls&Dbls.

Beginning in 2010 & each year afterwards, May 1st will be the permanent entries closing date.

Place a link to SBA on your website.

Right click and copy this logo and place it on your website and link it to: